Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Name Subject/Grade Email
Brandon Barrett 7th Grade Math/ Pre-Algebra brandon.barrett@clay.kyschools.us
Kendra Finley 7th Grade Math kendra.finley@clay.kyschools.us
Felicia Baker 8th Grade Math felicia.baker@clay.kyschools.us
Jammie Gregory  8th Grade Math/ Advanced Algebra

jammie.gregory@clay.kyschools.us

Carlene Coots 7th Grade Science carlene.coots@clay.kyschools.us
Alexandra Smith 7th Grade Science alexandra.smith@clay.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rader 8th Grade Science rebecca.rader@clay.kyschools.us
Megan Davidson 8th Grade Science megan.hubbard@clay.kyschools.us
Michael Nolan 7th Grade Social Studies                    michael.nolan@clay.kyschools.us
Kevin Allen 7th Grade Social Studies kevin.allen@clay.kschools.us
Kevin Reid 8th Grade Social Studies kevin.reid@clay.kyschools.us
Josh Baker 8th Grade Social Studies  josh.baker@clay.kyschools.us
Sherri Peracchio 7th Grade Language Arts               sherri.martin@clay.kyschools.us  
Scott Reid 7th Grade Language Arts wayne.reid@clay.kyschools.us
Haley Jackson 8th Grade Language Arts haley.jackson@clay.kyschools.us
Krista Byrd 8th Grade Language Arts krista.byrd@clay.kyschools.us
Alisha Gray 8th Grade Language Arts alisha.gray@clay.kyschools.us
Danielle Smallwood 7th/8th Grade Music/Choir danielle.smallwood@clay.kyschools.us      
Bethany Hollin 7th/8th Grade GT/Reading/JAG bethany.hollin@clay.kyschools.us
Jarod Murphy  7th Grade STEM jarod.murphy@clay.kyschools.us
Lisa Hollin 8th Grade STEM lisa.hollin@clay.kyschools.us
Michael Marcum 7th/8th Grade Physical Education michael.marcum@clay.kyschools.us
Susan Malkowski 7th/8th Grade Math Enrichment  susan.malkowski@clay.kyschools.us
Richard Sester 7th/8th Grade Art richard.sester@clay.kyschools.us
Brian Ward 7th/8th Grade Band  brian.ward@clay.kyschools.us
Renee Buttery 8th Grade Math renee.buttery@clay.kyschools.us                            
Robin Combs 7th Grade Math robin.combs@clay.kyschools.us
Justin Gay 7th/8th Grade Science justin.gay@clay.kyschools.us
Benny Holland 7th/8th Grade Social Studies & Language Arts            benny.holland@clay.kyschools.us
Carol Smith  7th/8th Grade Language Arts  carol.smith@clay.kyschools.us
Stephanie Jarvis  Community Based Instruction stephanie.jarvis@clay.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Name Office     Email
Steven Burchfield Head Principal                                          steven.burchfield@clay.kyschools.us
Jimmy Dezarn Assistant Principal jimmy.dezarn@clay.kyschools.us
Liana Hensley Instructional Coach liana.hensley@clay.kyschools.us
Amber Allen School Counselor amber.allen1@clay.kyschools.us
Megan Langdon

Library Media Specialist

megan.langdon@clay.kyschools.us
Alicia Sizemore Library Assistant alicia.sizemore@clay.kyschools.us
Caitlyn Gregory Youth Service Center Director caitlyn.gregory@clay.kyschools.us
Edith Crawford Save The Children Coordinator edith.crawford@clay.kyschools.us
Cindy Davidson Secretary cindy.davidson@clay.kyschools.us
Tiffany Sevier Finance Secretary tiffany.sevier@clay.kyschools.us
Geary Jarvis Attendance Clerk geary.jarvis@clay.kyschools.us  
Hassah Woods School-Based Therapist

hassah.woods@clay.kyschools.us

hassah.woods@crccc.org

Chloe Parks School-Based Therapist

chloe.parks@clay.kyschools.us

chloe.parks@crccc.org

Samantha Wells Nurse samantha.wells@clay.kyschools.us
David Langdon In School Detention david.langdon@clay.kyschools.us
Georgia Rice Tutor  georgia.rice@clay.kyschools.us
Natoshia Jones  Tutor  natoshia.jones@clay.kyschools.us